Steemit Genie - Upvote and comment to claim your wish!!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_4448.PNG

I have a feeling I know what your wish will be! 😎

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

Some more Steem would be fine, i guess!

More steem for sure! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

:) Or Genie, just let me find my paper BTC-wallet, that i've had since the beginning of BTC, worth 50 cents then. But is nowhere to be found anymore!

My wish is for 8,717.617 STEEM. Make it happen @riosparada.

😂 That made me laugh lol. I'll talk to the genie see what I can do😉FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

I'm glad I found you through a resteem
Life is Good
I'm now following
all steemed up.jpg

My wish grow on steemit and steem price to 10$

Looks like we have the same wish ;)

I was writing this for 2 days...only 0.12$ lol how about resteem? :) https://steemit.com/freedom/@cmoljoe/road-to-freedom-series-5-you-are-either-slave-or-anarchist

Never tried this before. But I'm in!

just want some upvotes and nice followers =D and some appreciation lol

How's my wish going to come true?

😉

World peace, oh and a million STEEM for making it happen of course :)

😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51