Soon we will all be able to afford one of these!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_1753.JPG

I have always liked Bentley. Maybe I'll get a big whale vote and be able to buy one sooner than later! :-)

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

Sort:  

Looks awesome @riosparada id like that also I am in the same boat but need money for a new computer first as mine always switches itself off grr, but needs votes first lol.

LOL. I hope I'll come true. Take my full vote :)

Me too! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

😉

Ugh, Bentley will be so passe!

Ha ha good luck with it ;)

Lol thank you!

😉

Heh heh, upvoted you, but I don't think my minnow amount will help you reach your goal very quickly.

Every penny count! FULL STEEM AHEAD!

😉

Never a truer word was said!!

It looks like a race car!

It's definitely fast 💨 FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

😉

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome!

😉

Dream car! :) Oh, it will be yours!

I hope so! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

😉

You have a lot more steeming to do lol

Not really the price is going to shoot way up here soon!

😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64