Soon EVERYONE will be trying to join steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_4201.JPG

Feel free to copy and use image as you'd like!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

This doesn't surprise me at all. I wish I could have been around for all the growth but I had to step away due to real life issues that were going. However, I still get to come back and join the party I can't wait to see where this all takes us!

The growth is yet to come!!! Steemit is still a new born. It will soon grow exponentially! Just followed you!

I followed as well, thank you for the follow! I'll be writing a lot more soon. It's summer from me and life has slowed down!

Awesome!!

What a cute puppy. Really cute graphic too. Just used it in my twitter feed here:
https://twitter.com/BitcoinDood/status/874828443413872641 Thanks :)

Awesome!!! Thank You!

BitcoinDood Bitcoin Dood tweeted @ 14 Jun 2017 - 03:18 UTC

If you're on #steemit, come visit my page and say hi to The Dood!

steemit.com/@the-bitcoin-d… / https://t.co/lwlQfqy2Vj
https://t.co/N2aPHhZwxg

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

😉

that is one cute puppy :) upvoted!

Thank you!!!

Of course they will. And we'll be here to help them. :)

😊

The process of creating an account seems to have been fixed by greatly lowering the amount of delegated steem power. Here they all come. Hopefully they will discover a good way to fix the scaling issue.

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

This is great news. It was a big problem (in my opinion) that new users had to wait 1+ week to get access to the site after they registered, so this will hopefully solve a lot of issues!

😉

😉

Yes there is work to be done yet as i know it but its a good start

Congratulations @riosparada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50