Psychedelic Steem

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

8EEC57F9-A8E2-4E3F-9BB6-17C70754ED65.jpeg

Feel free to copy and use this image as you’d like! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Sort:  

Psychedelicly awesome dad! This deserves a resteem!

Thank you Nik. Now you male a post!

Sweet! I love this kind of art

It really is psychedelic! Awesome!

Thank you! I think so too ! 😉

Great color combination! Awesome work!

What does psychedelic mean anyway?

This inspires me to enter this realm of psychedelic art. Keep on making quality art, mate!

what is this image?? can you please explain it1

It’s the Steem logo. It used to be the logo for Steem and steemit. Now it’s only for Steem.

saw it for the first time.

Hahaha, I'm going to find the right time to stare at that. :D

really nice pic....
thanks for sharing... dear

i just love psychedelic style and your is cool

Awesome! Thank you! I just followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83