Ouuuuuch!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I guess it's apparent why this picture went viral .

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

I hope that doesn't happen to Nik lol

😉

I hope not!

😉

kinda of look like him like 6 years ago.

Funny isnt it, as you grow up you learn not to get hit in the knackers quite so often, but as a kid it seems to happen all the time!

I guess it comes from experience lol

😉

As a college baseball player... I feel for this little guy!

Me too! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

😉

😉

That's how Facebook is gonna feel when Steemit takes over!!

Yup! FULL STEEM AHEAD!

😉

😉

The ball has gone nuts!

Literally lol

😉

Been there.
Done that.
I recovered.

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

😉

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome!!!

😉

😊

😎

🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51