Original blue

in #steemit6 years ago

BF8123A5-F124-4150-88BF-37627C724BE3.jpeg

Feel free to copy and use this image as you’d like! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Sort:  

Your favorite color daddy! And the color of my eyes 👀

Yes it is! I’m glad you like it!

Hmmm. Maybe Steem denim? Would be a pretty good idea if you ask me

You can never go wrong with blue! That’s probably why they chose blue for Steem!

Blue is a welcoming color. Peaceful as the sky and the ocean 🌊

Cool dad! I like it!

I’m glad you like it! You watched me make it lol

A classic piece. Timeless like Steem!

Thank you! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

Hello My Name is Eally Roy, I just upvoted and following you! I have found similar content that readers might be interested in:

https://steemit.com/news/@indiancrypto/south-korea-clarifies-position-on-crypto-regulation-amidst-confusion-in-mainstream-media

Image copied and about to be used over and over. It would look good as my desktop wallpaper.

Awesome! Full steem ahead!

Thanks for this boss

Your welcome! I hope you can get some use out of it!

yea sure, will be up on my stories and dp's

great image! :) thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65