Law Office Decore Life Size Lady Justice Bronze Statue - I paid $8,500 - First person to deposit 35,700 steem to my account takes it!!! 🐳 🐋

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a beautiful bronze statue of lady justice. A great addition to any law office or home decore. I paid $8,500 for it from a gallery in Memphis. You can have it for 35,700 steem. Measures about 81 inches. This statue definitely draws attention! I can help arrange delivery if needed.

p.s. If someone buys it I will make sure that steemit makes international news! :-)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Daaaayum! Make. This. Happen!

I'm trying lol. I need to get it in front of some whales 🐳

@ned Is there a corner at Steemit Inc's HQ for this? ;)

Maybe in the conference room?

☝What he said.

Thank you 👍

You're welcome. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

I want to polish it, I have an obsession with polishing metals!

That is so weird. Me too lol. I love to polish statues and coins! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50