I've bought about 1,100 steem power the last two days.

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_4049.JPG

All traditional notions of trading would indicate to wait for the downtrend and then invest. But I'm buying steem now for two reasons. 1)We are in uncharted waters right now and when it comes to cryptos all traditional methodologies are out the window and 2)steemit is like a new born baby right now - its growth will be exponential for at least another 3 years. We are in the process of making history!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

I committed 150 and I was nervous. It is good to see so many people who believe in something I am invested in! I am following you now.

Thank You! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

What price do you think steem can reach?

It WILL get to at least $250 by the end of the year!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Just followed you too!!

How do you find the rates from an exchange like Poloniex versus using the system here to buy?

There is usually a delay gap between the two. I wait until the benefit is on our exchange to buy.😉

Understood - do you know why there is such a big gap?

"when it comes to cryptos all traditional methodologies are out the window" – Buy high, sell low, baby. #alternativewisdom

😉

Indeed, steemit will be making history and probably will change steemians life. We will be investing with steemit soon.

Yes indeed! I think the change in Steemians lives will be huge! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Its going to be great. Yes full steem ahead!!!

I usually schedule things in advance, so for example I said in March that I would power down once in June to diversify. Same thing with buying, I set up a specific date, and go through no matter what is going on with the price.

Great idea! I think I'll implement!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Love the analogy

😉

Way to go. Keep in mind that sometimes on block trades you do not get the best prices. So always check the prices against what u get on big exchanges such as polo. Especially on bigger amounts.

The problem with outside exchanges is that you can't buy steem power.

good for you!

😉

I think you'll be glad about this by the end of the summer, just sayin'!!!

I think your right!!!

Great ! More power for you and the community !! 👌🏻💪🏻

ALL ABOARD AND FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50