Sort:  


Your rep : 60/75 [75 is maximum]

I was not aware the max is 75. Only 15 more to go!!!!!

Yes, maximum is +75 & minimum is -25

nice how people manage to build up their reputation on steemit ?

Just don't get discouraged. Post consistently and comment on posts and you will get ther!

Congratulations, stuck on 53!

Thank you! I've been there. Just keep going and don't give up. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

I will do my best!! :-)

Great! I support you! I followed you and will be upvoting!!

Thank you very much, I am doing the same for you :-)

Just 1 content a day and youre good to go.

Thank you, that's what I am aiming for

Oh yeah baby!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

That's great but no need to thanks anybody because it was all you effort. Your continuous posting gave you that repu.

True! Thank you!!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Yeah right, full steem ahead. See you around.

Congratulations in joining the +60 Club. Stephen

Thank you my fellow steemian! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

Congratulations :-)x

Thank you!!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you! It came sooner than I expected! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71