Finding it’s place

in #steemit6 years ago

6FB07692-C8CA-4A2A-A79D-65C589310F5D.jpeg

Feel free to copy and use this image as you’d like! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

Sort:  

Awesome job! How did you make it?

With my artistic super powers! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

No but really...

Very modern yet rustic

I think it’s found its place dad

Yeah maybe just digging in it’s heels

Oh they’ve been dug alright

Wow awesome dad! Resteemed!

Thanks Boy!

That is really really cool

Thank you baby I think it’s cool too!

You’re welcome!😘

All I can say is wow!!

Wow ... I really love this and it is so nice of you giving out the usage permission ... Kudos @riosparada

Thank you! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

That is very cool. I am assuming that this is your creation. What are the materials please? By the way, I am resteeming.

Thank you! Yes it’s my creation. It all digitaly done

Wow. Fantastic job. I think you have a future doing this unless you already do it and are one of the top in the world already. In that case keep up the great work. And also thanks for offering it to use. Have a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78