Everyone grab as much steem as you can while the price is low!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4199.PNG

Don't end up wishing you had! Now is the time.

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

Good advice and I like the photo!

Good advice. I wish I had the money to do it ... I'm still believing it will come one day :) Positive attitude !

I agree, buy the dips :D

wawwa .. Great photo
Steem Hand !!!
Thanks for sharing

By the way I need some help if possible!
I ask you so kindly to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..( no upvote Needed)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

I want to increase the visibilty to reach to a lot of newebies

how much you think will jump and when :)

Thank you very much for the recommendation dear friend @riosparada
you have a good day

this is totally a gift to us :) take advantage of it and enjoy!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cashed in my SBD for Steem this morning!

Awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68