Sort:  

Wow dad it’s vey blue

That’s why I called it blue on blue lol

I know I was being facetious lol

I know lol

You are being facetious 90%of the time lol

I love blue!

I know you do because it’s the color of your eyes 👀

Your right daddy!

I know I am!

Blue peaceful as the ocean and sky

Peaceful but powerful

Blue is the color of mystery

I’ve never heard that one before. Did you make that up?

Yeah I did lol

I thought so lol

It’s like looking through a blue window

A blue steem window

Yes with Steem inside

Inside an ocean of blue

The ocean is blue but Steem blue

50 shades of blue lol

Funny lol

Blue is the color of the sky

Yes the color of the sky and the color of Steem!

visit my id if found my posts valuable then upvote me

Yes oh is a steem thing we talk about, thanks for promoting this platform

steemit2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55