700 FOLLOWERS!!! THANK YOU STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_3875.PNG

It has almost been a year since I joined steemit. It seems like just yesterday I was writing my introduce yourself post. I have gotten a lot of good advice and made a lot of friends on here. It has been an amazing experience! My wallet says I have about $5,800 US Dollars. What I have experienced here on steemit is worth much much more.

THANK YOU EVERYONE!!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone! :D

Thank You 😊

congratulations!!

Thank you!

Congratulations on 700.

Thank You:-)

Celebrationn..! :D Followed and upvoted...!!

Thank you! Followed you back :-)

Yay Daddy! I love you. 💕

Thank You baby!! I love you too!!

Congratulation bro!!! We both joined steemit on the same month and year :)

Awesome! Thank You!!

Cheers! 🔥💞🙏😊👍😄🎉🎉🎉🎉

Thank You!

Thank You!

Way to go dad!! 🙌

Thank you baby!!🙌

Good job dad!!👍

Thanks boy!!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68