STEEMIT AUCTION. Bid starts at 1 STEEM! Highest Bidder At The Close Of First Payout WINS! $5 Amazon E-GIFT CARD.

in #steemit7 years ago


Up for auction is a $5 Amazon E-Gift Card. Opening bid is 1 steem. Bids can only be made in steem and in increments of 1. The auction will close at the time the FIRST PAYOUT on this post is made. I will email the E-Gift Card to the Highest Bidder as soon as I receive payment.

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

The purpose of this auction is to see how the community reacts to the auction and to encourage the transfer and diversification of STEEM!

*************I will try to notify each bidder if they are outbid. I can't guarantee it but I will try my best.***********

Sort:  

Thank you for your bid and your support!!

FYI you have been outbid :-)

I'll bid 5 Steem's

Thank you for your bid and your support!!!

I seen 10, So i'll match it and make it 20 Steem!

Looks like you won the auction! As soon as you transfer the steem I will email you the ecard.

I just realized you already did :-) if you email me at [email protected] I can send it to you.

I just emailed you the ecard. Sorry for the delay 😊

The email says sorry for the delay, but doesn't actually have a card number...?

Ok. I sent it to you. I'm so sorry. I thought I had attached it.

Hows about 7

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65