Steemit New Years Countdown Redistribution Pot!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank You to everyone who has been contributing to these pots. Everyone seems to be enjoying them and they are helping steemit grow! Today we are doing a "New Years Countdown" pot.

For this pot, everyone who replies with what changes you would like to see for steemit and steem, upvotes,  and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right - all the steem earned will be divided equally to all the participants! I really like the way this is working out and how involved the steemit community is. So let's keep it going! Please remember only those who COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM will get their equal share. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!


Sort:  

A trending page based on number of views only, not votes, this removes posts that are being voted on by bots.

For STEEM, a higher price in 2017.
Upvoted and resteemed,

Mike

I'd love a more organised/customisable splash page for each user.
I'd also love integrated photo uploads Eben if it's linked to a third party site.

I would like to see a credit card buy button for buying steem

I would like to see Search icon and private massage icon
Happy new year everyone

I think massages are already available over in the NSFW section

I'd like to see smilies :) and maybe not having to click 'ok' after clicking Resteem :)

Thank you

Bright your idea my friend @riosparada congratulations
Great post, happy 2017 year

Growth and success!!!!

I want to see a growth and development and for steemit Steem 2017.
Happy NY2017 !!!
UPVOTE and RESTEEM.

Yes I'd also love there to be an incentive to vote on posts over 24 hours old, also able to reply after 30 days, as I finally got around to trying a rather delicious brownie recipe and wanted to comment that it was just wonderful, but couldn't! Also second idea on private message box, as I've not summoned up enough bravado (yet) to go on steemit chat. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Nice idea . Happy new year steemian , i made a prediction for steemit in 2017 ( STEEMOTOPIA ) , view below
click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95