So, what happened??

in #steemit7 years ago

I know i had promised to blog 3 times a week but for a few weeks now i havent been able to blog anything. Not because i dont have any content but its mainly because i was getting used to everything around me.

I had a surgery on my lower back and was signed off from work for 4 months. While i got used to relaxing and sleeping most of the day, i didnt realise that i was getting lazy...

rr.jpg

So, while i was signed off i delivered what i had promised, however, as soon as i got back to work it became impossible to do so. I was lazy and i get anxious when im not alone. So, today i thought of sharing this and promise that i will blog regularly as this will also help me by reminding me about my promise.

rrt.jpg

Sorry steemians, but as always help me by suggesting ideas so it motivates me to be active on steemit again.

Thanks for taking time to read this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69