why girls love bear ヽ (◉◡◉) ヽ ??? A subject to discusssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

  I raise this subject in steemit  in order to find a convincing answer to my questions.I hope you share your ideas.The subject is not strange to you Perhaps you read a similar topic in a newspaper or a forum about it

It is known that most girls love the bear  🐼   and raise it in their rooms, Sometimes the best gifts will be for them.

Bear differ from each other in the sizes and colors and it depends on the girl's taste especially the one with a red heart wrote on the word Love or on whose neck a red strip.

Some of them love the brown bear color and vary in size with some bears may be the size of the human.


What is the secret in the love of girls to bear ??

Why the bear is very different from the rest of the pets  ??

Why not a rabbit 🐰   or a cat  🐱  instead of a  bear??


I hope to discuss this issue with transparency 

Wait for your answers to my questions

#steemit #steem #animals #love
Sort:  

I have a similar bear with yours. I love most of the stuffed animals, not just bear. But bears are special, definitely. Perhaps because they are clumsy but cute...

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42