Dance with me !💃🕺 #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 Welcome  💐 

The day before yesterday I went out on to the balcony and saw how in the next house, a guy of 17-18 years danced quite alone for his favorite songs. I smile, watching him come off to the music. But he noticed me and became embarrassed, then shaking his hand, quickly closed the curtains. I love it when a person is really happy with #life when doing a favorite thing. After all, I myself am the same. 

                     


And yesterday morning, I got on the bus and saw that same guy in the back row. I sat next to him and smiled dumbly at him. Then, we met and he recognized me. We chatted until my stop, and you know what? He is beautiful! Our tastes in music, interests, idols - are the same. The guy gave me his earpiece, offering to listen to his favorite #music. He had a badge of "music - life" on his backpack, and his leg was always beating on the floor in time.

           


In the evening, I remembered him and decided to #dance to my favorite music too, as I noticed that he was smiling at me from the window and was looking at me. I was embarrassed to close the curtains, but saw that he was leaning against the window a paper with the inscription "dance with me." 

                                                 


                                      


 


Thank you for reading this post 


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :-) @rinaalone I am following. Best of Luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63