What Is Steemit ???

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 

My name Rihlatul Jannah, I was one of the new users in the community Steemit. At first I was confused and did not understand what steemit, how to use it ???

As a beginner, I conclude that steemit is one of the communities in which to share information, ideas, and creativity of fellow users. Many new things that we can get from this steemit community, for those users who want to get information, they can find it in this community. But the most important thing for me is being able to get a lot of friends. Because many of our friends can share the information we need.

for the master steemit, I hope it can help me to get to know more about steemit.

Thank you very much


The following are some of the search list which exists on steemit ( Tag and Topics )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37