Quote of the Day (30/1/2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

 Today is a new day. Let's take positive steps towards succeeding here on the Steem Blockchain!

 “I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path. Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain.”
Frank Herbert, Dune 


 

Thanks for stopping Now let's get busy succeeding!

Sort:  

positivity is the key to success

True however many people don't realize positive thinking is a huge factor in success

love this quote

I am very interested in this motivation of our own who must rise up to change our lives towards the better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48