My First @steemitboard award | check it out

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

img
Photo: screenshot camera phone of @steemitboard award

as much as you known that's I am a newbie on #steemit and my last post try to know about blockchain and I try to ask #stemian in my last post what's blockchain?.

so, with first comment of @stuffy with a short explanation make me clear about and continoues as long term of blockchain make me understand What's blockchain. as much as @stuffy explained to me there are:

hmmm... the chain of blocks =)
blocks are keeping the records of transactions and cannot be changed or deleted once they're confirmed. Blocks should get confirmed (normally by miners) to get added to the blockchain. This post and my comment will be recorded to the steemit blockchain, once they will get "locked" in a month. You cannot upvote or modify the post after that.
That's the shortest but most understandable explanation, I hope

As I understand, steemit has the "delayed" blockchain. The delay is for 1 month, so you can remove or edit your post. after your post is added to the blockchain, you cannot change it. Every post, every comment forms a block that is recorded forever (until the last computer, supporting it is online).
But steemit doesn't have "classic" blockchain.
Classic blockchain, like Bitcoin blockchain, records every transaction of bitcoin from one user to another between their wallets. After transaction is confirmed by few miners, it is impossible to change it. Actually, once you've sent your bitcoins, you cannot cancel it and bitcoins will move from one wallet to another anyway. It's like huge accountant's grossbook, where everything is recorded. But you can cheat on the grossbook, not with the blockchain. Every block is created every 10 minutes and cannot be changed.

I feel thanks so much to @stuffy for explanation and with active post comment I also got award feom @steemitboard and got achievement. and there to much award from @steemitboard. next I will get it all.

Don't forget to upvote if you liked the post, follow me for more travel blogs and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Thanks,
@stuffy & @steemitboard and @minnowsupport
Best Regards,
@rikiyunus

IMG_20180203_165626_194.jpg

Sort:  

Thank For Sharing @rikiyunus i think useful content

alright... and dont forget to follow my newest post here:

How to Use bot Tracker??
it's would increase your Steem Dollar ..... nice may be success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47