SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

image
like the vortex of time that is not terekekkan, as if the earth that exhale the wind penetrate the pores make it together in a body that has long no longer meet. for the first time my heart obeyed to turn back to look at the past.

That smile made me there. that touch that made me grow. the make me feel complete. we develop in the same time space, in a mind-set that makes no difference. together have dreams like the figures that exist in fairy tales, live happily forever together. indeed, the ease of young children accessing happiness because of their simplicity of thinking. because nothing is complicated toward them.

me and you, as simple as buying a sweet arum together.

me and you, as easy as opening a birthday gift box.

me and you, not as hard as how hikers climb.

ADVERTISEMENT

but life is still life. so is the world of the little boy who is not always about simple happiness. consciously, there are injuries that invite tears. though I did not quite understand, but the look on my face was so unethical to laugh at.

the only thing I understand is that there is something in you that makes us unable to realize the dreams together.

oh why did you decide to fly so quickly? I'm sure there are still many giga that we can fill with a memory full of joy and sorrow. there is still a great deal of time we have to go through together to reach a real fairy tale. you have the heart.

I spent years without you. but it is here, in the twilight that is very favorite of both of us. printed a footstep that would be a trace that I really wanted to catch you up there. but as if the wind whispered to forbid. there is still a lot of white cloth that I have to color to show you at the end, my best friend.

the sun that will soon be immersed will be a silent witness that this is where I miss you so much. beyond the previous. but I am sure the sunset proves that a beautiful end will always exist.

Sort:  

!cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58