Is there anyone doesn't love cats !! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ”ซ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

There is no doubt that many people have different pets in their homes ,

and it's thought that the majority of these pets are cats ๐Ÿ˜

But why cats specially !!

cause these creatures are so so cute and they are the source of The tenderness ๐Ÿ˜

17759835_1456581527719858_1333143774851392334_n.jpg

I can't imagine how some people are scared of these charming creatures ๐Ÿ˜ 
tumblr_static_2sqln14f6d44o4sgssc4kccgs_640_v2.jpg

Cats are giving us the feeling of tranquility , happiness, companionship, responsibility , and the true and pure love that we
can't have from any human being ๐Ÿ˜

Currently , i have seven cats -god bless them - they aren't my cats only , but they are my children and i can't imagine my life without them ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

If you keep a cat , love it and take care of it please ...
48d0f1d635d5ee6d5a456b203db9ca0f.jpg

Sort: ย 

infact i have three.

Great ๐Ÿ˜

upvote and following you

I definitely love cats more than I love dogs and proud of it. You get my upvote and following you. Check my post to I recorded my cat.

thanks :)
upvoted and followed u :)))

cute!

๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

So cute! <3
I love cats. You get my upvote & following you.
Follow me @hokieu
Thank you! :*

done :*

Wow cats are so cute , nice topic
And very nice pictures you got โ™ก

Thank u sweety ๐Ÿ˜

You're welcome ()

Congratulations @riham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hehe sweet :D

cats are so so cute , specially the owner ;)
Amazing Topic @riham <3

Thank u baby ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Its cute, i like cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39