1000 followers!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

universe-1044107_1920.jpg
image is free stock from pixabay.com

I don't really do these milestone posts but I never thought in a million years I'd reach 1000 followers.

I started my steemit journey properly around the end of may last year, I've never follow for followed and I never beg for upvotes, so I thank all my followers for following because of my content.

I don't regularly look for new people to follow but I do have a habit of randomly upvoting my regular followers.

I'd like to thank all my followers who continue to support my content and the many followers who took part in my weekly photo contest I ran for about 5 months.

Thank you very much to you all it's much appreciated!

Sort:  

Good job mate, dedication pays off :)

I've been looking for new people to follow since I joined the platform and you sir have earned my +1.

Thank you very much

1000 followers is something man. It means you are doing some a lot of people here can relate it.

Looking forward to more great contents from you

Keep doing you man.

I'm very appreciative for all my followers.

Nice. I just got to 1000 followers this week too !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41