You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Post Every Other Day On My Personal Steemit Blog And A Tentative Publishing Schedule

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Quite a tough schedule to stick to @maryfavour.
I hope somewhere along the line there would be an eating-sumptuous-delicacy schedule and resting schedule, just to compliment the writing schedule? Lolz...
Would watch out for your blogs. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I hope somewhere along the line there would be an eating-sumptuous-delicacy schedule and resting schedule

I appreciate your comment and the infusion of humor into it. As if you knew what I was thinking about resting schedule . Mondays is when I hope to set aside for that, but we'll see how it goes.

Eating -sumptious-delicacy schedule

That quite and interesting one too. Lol! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54