#Steemit to Africa

in #steemit7 years ago

Hy guys, Tomorrow is the D day of what you have been hearing from my coach and my team @jaydee . Tomorrow we leave to change Africa. Flight have already been booked, we leave by 12:41am GMT-4. It's a mouth-watering journey to Africa. With the aim of introducing Steemit to Africa. This seminar is what I have bin waiting for all these while . Trust me when I tell you, it's going to be a blast. Africa here We come.
-South Africa
-Nigeria
-Cameroon
Be expecting us....
We will need your full support on this guys .
Africa will be a boom.
More to come in my next update.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @richysagie!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

sure @richysagie gonna be a blast. thanks for the update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51