You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralised ethics and witnesses

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me say that @ausbitbank is a very ethical individual that I'm honored to have as a friend. I will also say that he does a great deal to support minnows and other people new to the platform which is a lot more than I can say about many other "high profile" people on Steemit. In other words, if he says it- I take it to the bank (no pun intended).

Sort:  

In my dealings with him which is a few comments over my time here and some posts about this and that, I have found him to be quite a decent human.

I wouldn't be nearly as successful as I am if he hadn't helped me in the beginning- and as he does now, for that matter. Moreover, I'm certain I'm not alone- he's involved in the minnowsupport program and many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56