Sort:  

I was waiting for someone to mention bernie!

Sounds like too much admin for him though?

I note he was one that was flagged. That might be overly subtle for bernie.

Maybe @noganoo. Didn't recognize any of his alts in the lists.

He has several accounts. I didn't notice any alts either... noganoo has a running feud with my friend ausbitbank who's one of the best people on Steemit.

It's possible he may be out of jail again, so folks that have had trouble with him can look forward to running into him again. Of course, jail changes you. Maybe he won't be as much trouble now.

I have to agree about @ausbitbank. He's on a discord I lurk, and I've been able to learn about his work and intentions. Can't find any fault with anything he's ever said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28