IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hii guys
I'm new here on steemit 😀
I'm a student of BS Civil Engineering and Hope I'll get some educational and interesting experiences through steemit. I have heard about it few days ago and my friends told me that it's like other social media like Facebook and Instagram but it's more than social media it gives us rewards if we post our new ideas informations and knowledge So I decided to get in it because it's not a wastage of time like others. I'm so excited to get it bc it's a plate form where we can get learn from others and share what we have.
I'm interested in architectural and engineering resources from where I can get more information and enhance my knowledge. Hope I got some nice and active communities by whom I will get great new feeds about my field of study.
IT'S ME
IMG-20171105-WA0005.jpg
My real name is Elizer baig and I'm 22 years old. I'm Christian and i love to talk to religious people. Yea one more thing about me is I'm still crazy to watch my favorite animated cartoons Dragon Ball z🙊😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69