You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tips to Become One Massive Steemer!

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post with great information. It's a bit of a shame that you only receive a small amount of SP after day one, and nothing after 30 days, because this one will be valuable for a long time. I actually found it by a Google search.

I did have a question about curation rewards. If you look at my account, you can see that I've received curation rewards many times. That stopped about 4 days ago. I still have been upvoting select content from those I follow. I usually wait until 30 minutes in to upvote. For some reason I have no curation rewards showing in the last 4 days. Any suggestions?

Sort:  

Thanks. I don't know. If the posts were somewhat low earners that could mean the curation reward rounded to zero depending on your Steempower. If there are too many votes in before yours that will still lower your curation rewards. Curation rewards are bigger the earlier in the stack they are whether or not they're split with the author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46