Steemit Chat Is Back Pals And I Am Very HappysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit.Chat Is Back Pals And I am Very Happy that it is.
st.png
I never knew how much I have missed interacting with fellow steemeans until I tried the website now and saw it open.

Thank you all fellow steemeans who missed me in the chat room. I am happy to meet you all back. Happy Steeming...

Sort:  

Is the steemit chat like the trollbox on poloniex?

Much different bro. try it out. Go to steemit.chat

I love steemit chat, it's where I met you :)

Waoooo you are here???? Nice to have you as my friend.

I told you I'd follow and comment :)

I haven't tried using the chat yet. Maybe now is the time to see what I'm missing out on!

U need to try it.

Super information. Thank you, this is good news for steemit. I will follow you because I like to be informed about the news on steemit. Good job

Thank you bro..

discord details?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70