Some Tools In Busy.Org I Find Interesting

in #steemit7 years ago

I find some tools in busy very interesting.

source: busy.org

Amazing tools

Tip The Author tool: makes it very easy to consider doing this.

Bookmarking tool: very nice feature.

Draft Tool: Very nice. You can have several drafts just like some markdown tools online.

Chatting tools: Ofcourse being able to chat right there inside busy is an amazing advantage.

**Private massaging tool: **I saw what looks like private massaging in busy.org today. I am not sure if this is what I saw so will need more insight.

Missing Tools

Not able to add picture from mobile phone. I am using an android phone and I can add picture or rather upload picture if I use steemit.com but was not able to do so using busy.org.

Sort:  

Would be nice to have some of those features on steemit

Awesome post. Thanks for sharing.

you are welcome .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33