Sort:  

This is in relation to the way people began voting in a more conservative way. If you think about it, it became 1/4th.

Not everybody has more than 500 SP => NO SLIDER for most minnows. What do you think minnows will do if they want to make most of this? They vote on the high rollers...

Hence I will insist, as I have done in past. Don't simply vote, please comment and curate. Not everyone is here for the money. For many of us we just needed a more receptive audience :)

Don't get me wrong when I say this, I was not being funny. That was a genuine thought which I decided to express in response to your post.

It is okay, I promise you thay it can only get better. Keep doing what you love doing and be consistent. It will improve with time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69