Celebrating 500+ Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Celebrating Followers 500.jpg

I am celebrating 500 plus followers today and I feel like saying thank you to all my followers!!! I am grateful that you followed me and I will want to know how you are faring, yourself if you can take out time to drop it on the comment box.



The journey is getting easier and smoother by day and I am grateful to God and all of you who have been reading , commenting, resteeming and upvoting my posts.

I cannot do without any of you. I wish all of you a successful steemit journey too.

For some of my followers who have not been active for a month now like 20 of you. I hope all is well with all of you? I just hope that nothing serious is the cause of your offline for such a long time. I can only pray for you all and hope for the best.

May God keep and bless you all for me in Jesus Name. Amen.

Sort:  

yay!!!! congratulations. It obviously took you a lot of hardwork and your post has been greatly helpful therefore it is duly deserved. well done.

Congratulations on the milestone! I wish you many more in the future :-)

Thank you dear friend. I am happy you stopped by. You are one of the people who has helped to succeed and you know I can never forget that. I can only wish you more success and progress. Thank you again!!!

Aww that is so sweet! I always try to support nice and real people like you! I know I miss a lot of posts aswell, but I'm sure most of us do by now. I hope you'll have many more successes here :D

Virtual hug to congratulate!

Thank you brother. I wish you success too...

Lol Ohhh so sorry about that. Are you in discord? Hook up.

@richguy, I have been on and off all day. You were no where to be found unless you changed your name?!

congrats! happy independence day :)

Woooo thank you my dear Mrslauren. Where have you been? Checked on you sometime ago. Hit me up in discord. I stay there now more than steemitchat.

Congrats @richguy! Hard work pays off :)
500 Steemit fans is nothing to be sniffed at. Here's to the 500 more bro!

Thank you bro, I am grateful. You are one of the people that made it happen. I wish you success too. Together we shall all smile.

Congrats, @richguy! I've enjoyed reading your posts that show how to maximize my presence on Steemit. Looking forward to reading more and watching your follower base grow. Here's to 500 more!

Well done..greater days ahead!

Thank you and I wish you the same.

Congrats on the big 500.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by richguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @richguy. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55