You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MONTH of Steemit and 100 Followers: Re-Introduction and My Tips to New Steemians Starting Out!

in #steemit7 years ago

As someone very new to steemit I am interested in other newbies experiences. I don't have your drawing skills though :)

What is the difference between upvote and resteem? it doesn't make sense to me at the moment?
https://media3.giphy.com/media/rAm0u2k17rM3e/200.webp#39-grid1

Sort:  

That's good, being new should make you want to learn! Upvoting gives an author a small reward that scales based on the steempower of the person voting, and you can earn curation rewards on it! Resteeming is sharing someone's post to your blog wall, and is useful when you want more people to see their post! I hope this helps some c:

Clefairy is my favorite Pokemon by the way!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43