This is How You Promote SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 6.39.01 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 6.39.24 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 6.36.50 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 6.33.44 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 6.40.52 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 6.43.03 PM.png

I'm just getting started

There is no stopping this train. When STEEM is recognized and adopted by the masses won't it be cool that you're the one that told all your friends and family first!

Sort:  

Great idea, I live next to hollywood I will track that motherfudger down and make him smoke a joint and talk steem. I can find out where He works out. Joe is a beast. then we will get Dan Bilzarian next. Vegas baby.

toy-train-154101__340.png

BAM! Let's blow his inbox up and make it happen!
Put this ink in the "Subject" Line... [email protected]
Ready.... and... GO!

Imgur

Try Joe's wife Jessica Schimmel. She has to be an incredible lady to put up with him.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaah!!!!!!!!

I can't find this tweet. Can you link it?

I cannot I'm afraid. It came to me as a Pic. Saved it from the old Facebook days...

Imgur

RichardCrill Altcoin Jesus tweeted @ 13 May 2017 - 01:51 UTC

@joerogan I'm so woke I bathe in the blood of the #Altcoins when #Bitcoin Moons.

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

twitterbot is superhelpfull wow

DEAR ALT-COIN Jesus! Thank you for assisting in my endeavor to TROLL my Nemsi here to THIS Platform Regularly, 4MY BOOK!
Pro soundly Obvious ; )
People's Choice Awards.
Imgur

You are a word smith my friend

hes probably kidding, unless his local dispensary accepts bitcoin like mine does

Excellent post, thank you for helping the platform grow. I think that each adding its grain of sand can make steemit what we all dream. I hope you have an excellent weekend. Big hug!

Definitely! A world of difference.

Here I am "Lovin' it"


SteemQ > youtube
Busy > facebook
Zappl > twitter
Steepshot > instagram
Steemit > reddit


All aboard! Buckle UP! Powered by Steem


giphy (4).gif

TO THE MOON AND BEYOND

Thank you and I hope you love it enough to share it with all your other social media platforms to let them know what they're missing. : )

Might just be the best comment ever on SteemIt :)

This is how I see the future of Steemit. It's beyond what we can imagine. If we do it right and our community gets involved to keep things on the straight and narrow Steemit will change the world for the better. If greed doesn't overtake we will be able to help feed the world. We are in History Making Times and we have a voice how high we want Steemit to go. If that doesn't send chills of responsibility down our backs nothing will. THANK YOU and feel free to use this gif and/or message everywhere. :) Chio4Now
HistoryBeingMade.gif


To do my part to promote steemit, here is a video of me yelling at people to singup for steemit.com and to buy bitcoin and steem from my car on a friday night in downtown san diego, lots of people outside the bars waiting in line etc walking around, its pretty superliminal! I am literally yelling out my window "Join steemit! make money like if instagram paid you for how any like you got! You can get rich at home just do it! Bitcooin! blockchaintechnoloy! woooo!!!"
i had no idea about steamq and steemshot woah steemit video finally! use the seem to buy siacoins to pay for video storage lol

anyway I plan on making more videos like this where I just hand out flyers for steemit, where I print up 100 of them, and make sure i go up to 100 people while recording iit and telling at least 100 people every day around my neighborhood to just singup on steemit if they wana make extra money online at home doing what they already do on instagram or facebook or reddit! I think this could really do ALOt in terms of getting thousands of people to join all just from me going around talking to people all day for many days in a row and when they join theyll go and follow me an ill upvote their stuff to get em started, some of them will eventually earn steem, an becoome dolphins or just buy steempower as an investment to out perform their friens buying bitcoin, and theyll all eventually find me an upvote my stuff! i can gain thouands of new followers LOCALLY! and theyll all thank me for singing them up to steemit AY earlier than they would have ever singed up! now I can basiicaly mke early adopters out of all my neigbbors and guess what? when your neighbors make mony and your community makes money YOU make money!

imagine when u have a bunch of local steemit users locally! Youll be making crypto millionires out of your community!

Jaysuz is back. Finally!

Upvoting, Followed, and HIGHLY rEsteemed!
Awesome post... Steem On!
Imgur

Yessss! You'll be immortalized as a legend if you can pull this off. Steemit needs joe rogan

This is just amazing! I so love it. We need to make this train run, and run fast! Great job @richardcrill :)

Thank you @steemitqa! Choooo Choooo ; P

I want a clean shvaven Baptist bible thumper to tell me she is making it on STEEMIT.

seriously joe rogan WILl bring millions of followers! imagine when celebrities start basically converting instagram followers to steemit!
we need to promote this answer of yours on Qora!
found it and upvoted it ! https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-best-investment-right-now-May-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67