You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Civil War

in #steemit8 years ago

Hahaha, that vid cracked me up when the hulk(bernie) was slammin lokie(fyrst) around. Pretty accurate way to portray it. I definitely agree with your sentiment. Well said.

Just curious.. I saw @berniesanders flagged @fyrstikken's comments on @dantheman's post, but did he also argue with fyrst about pizzagate? If so, I missed that! I've seen him flag a bunch of stuff, but my post was the first I saw him go against the pizzagate stuff.

Sort:  

it's not just about fyrstikken and berniesanders.. it's about the entire platform of steemit and how everyone is being divided. Fyrst was meant to be Thor where as Loki is all of us on steemit

Don't assume that this is dividing. It is a learning process we all go though. This is completely normal and expected in my view. Experienced authors bringing on investigations of this nature are expecting things like this to come up. They should know how to deal with it in a way that brings people together (when they are ready).

ah ok. That makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72