You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit social media experiment

in #steemit6 years ago

😂 That's why I quit trying to write for whales a long time ago. I went back to just writing about what I was really interested in and sure enough I got more whale votes! lol, that was back when it was easier to get recognized and curated though. I still think it's the way to go, but that's my general philosophy to focus on doing what I love and doing what I know I should do and money and everything else takes care of itself.

Sort:  

@richardcrill - yeah, i posted some pretty dark shit yesterday, and sure enough, i got a decent vote on it :P
if i'd realised spilling my heart and soul was what was required, id have done it sooner :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79