Steemit, When Are You Going To Notify Me Of Comment Responses?

in #steemit8 years ago

I have very high expectations for this community, so forgive me, but if I can convince myself that this is IN FACT a social media service I should at least have some awareness of comment threads I'm participating in without having to actually click on my profile, click on "Comments" and look for a higher number than before on any one of my posts.

I'm not sure what you have in the works to remedy this since i have just started yesterday, but if anyone in the comments want to clarify that would be immensely helpful. I'll make sure to actively click on my profile and wait for a comment... LOL....

Sort:  

If you use Chrome try Steemification extension. It gives you notifications on votes and comments in a little pop-up window almost instantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82