You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making 400$ from Plagiarism and Why The Cheetah Bot needs to Upgrade (Giveaway Free Steem T-shirts)

in #steemit8 years ago

No It was really a test, how can I produce a high quality T shirt design to do this giveaway so fast then?? I was already planning to do this before posting it. And Also I am using the money that I earn to give it to the people here so I dont think that I am a liar..

Sort:  

the whale tshirt infact has nothing to do with the plagiarizing post . you could have been making those tshirts already. if it was a cheetah bot tshirt maybe it would have made more sense.
anyway good luck.

Give back the money and maybe someone will believe you.
Money talks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38