My Presentation in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings members of steemit, I'm new to Steemit, my name is Ricardo Arenas, I'm 22 years old and I'm the older brother of @samuelarenas. I characterize myself as a person of character who only looks for the best to support his family and provide him with the greatest stability and tranquility that he can have. I am a dreamer, full of ambitions in the short, medium and long term. Football lover I support my Real Madrid team from Spain, Zulia F.C. and my selection Venezuela.

IMG-20161019-WA0002.jpg

Currently studying Computer Engineering in the university (URBE). I hope to graduate and pursue my career internationally.

Regards,

Sort:  

Hey Buddy :D
Welcome to Steemit ricardojav!

If you are looking for a few followers, you should check out this page
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087
It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53