Hey guys Im Back!!

in #steemit7 years ago


Its been a while I haven't  logged back in Steemit. I was moving from another area of Chicago since my wife almost got shot twice in the south-side of Chicago. She was just walking from her own home. Was a very stressful experience not knowing anything, me sleeping at 4 am and not knowing about it. She told me after coming back to work.

                     Before kids use to play on the block, now the streets looks empty. Kids in homes, getting from their car to rush to their homes. It is not a good feeling regardless of the police activity. And say to your family " That shooting with multiple helicopters, police in the news was by my house'' 

I was thru with that, so I moved....

Been very tired, no internet, was crazy also.


I hope every one is having a great day,  and who ever is also struggle-ling, stay strong guys. 

  

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Ricancoin!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Back??? Welcome Back !

Why would the helicopter be shooting by your place? That's terrible experience!
How is your family, they must be traumatized!

Welcome back to steemit! Stay strong! I hope you ang your family are in a better place 😳

Welcome to Steemit @ricancoin, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Chicago... I have a love/hate relationship with that city!

Glad you moved, especially for the safety of your family.

Welcome back to Steemit, I will follow you!

_Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69