EOS! What, me worry!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

5 years trading crypto, witnessing The Greatest Show on Earth (Barnum and Baily have folded now you know) have taught me this:  Don't Worry Be Happy! When I read the latest hype or white paper or ico, eos, sos,  to the moon,  drop down ad on the side bar of my favorite crypto news reference sites I just SMILE, take a sip of my coffee , perfectly mixed,  with warm cream and sugar( I heat the cup too) and start singing Bobby Mcfaren's popular song of the late 80s . Yes, WHAT ME WORRY? REALLY! About what? Another piece of crypto software thats gonna steal my hard earned coin stash. NO NO NO . Why not worry about another leaf falling from my maple tree or that drip of water down my window pane. Thousands of leafs ,  millions of rain drops (I live in Oregon), thousands of new crypto gateway platforms with millions of smart contracts and god zillion tokens, endless ,endless. They will just keep on coming for the next 20 years, rather its EOS, ANT(big big chinese platform) or 8 or 9 other EOS, on the horizon,  type whiz bang full of promise, pay me now,  up front,  with your very present very real steem, btc, etc, eth, ltc, ect into my wonderful awesome ICO bank account. If EOS ever manifest a fraction of what it claims, before the ICO is finished , take my word on it, another even more awesome ICO will be replacing it. What protects your money is COMMUNITY! Innovation is great. Fixing unforeseen problems, wonderful, but  without a feeling of unity, community, humanity , fun, and sharing, no piece of crypto blockchain decentralized software is going to outperform or prosper you more than what you already have in front of you. Amen, keep on Steeming.

Sort:  

Perfect my friend @ric ! Is this what your are sipping your coffee in a heated cup from?

Image from ebay

Ha Ha, yes , exactly!

I thought so :D

Hey brother. I am a friend of @lakshmi who has been kindly upvoting me for a long time. I gave you a little upvote here. My suggestion for future posts would be to divide the words up more into 'chunks' and sections with different ##Titles. This will make people more likely to read :)

Congratulations @ric! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50