ACHIEVEMENT ONE: VERIFICATION POST, SELF INTRODUCTION

in #steemitlast year (edited)

IMG_20230606_135528.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings, everyone! Allow me to introduce myself—I am Shaheer Khan,
a 16-year-old boy hailing from the vibrant city of Karachi, Pakistan. I am
currently making waves with my exceptional graphic design, video
editing, and photo editing skills.

IMG_20230422_223948_544.jpg

STUDY LIFE

Concerning my studies, I am a dedicated student, currently pursuing my studies in Grade 10. In Karachi Pakistan, My curiosity extends beyond the realm of visuals, as I have ventured into the exciting programming world. Currently learning the Python language and my aim is to achieve a bachelor's degree in computer science. And I want to become a Data scientist.

IMG_20230422_235139_559.jpg

HOBBIES

. Listening Music
. Reading books
. Sketching
. Article writing

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING

Here on Steemit, I will be sharing my day-to-day life experiences like what I'm doing in my journey.

ONLINE EXPERIENCES

With the aim of making money, I have visited many sites and played Blockchain games that matched my aim. I also have knowledge about cryptocurrency but I hope I can learn more from here.

WHY I JOIN STEEMIT

Through this social media platform Steemit, I want to connect with like-minded people, and potential mentors who can help me further in my passion and navigate me to the dynamic digital landscape. I eagerly look forward to engaging in discussions, sharing my work, and starting new projects that push my skills to new heights. I join Steemit to get inspired by others and make a lasting impact in the realm of multimedia and programming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59