You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY BITCOIN SCARCITY IS AN ELABORATE LIE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Your Right! Sorry I missed one of your bullet points: HTML tags fuck I'm sorry. I didn't know I was getting graded like school or I would have sited my work in footnotes and its own reference page. Sorry I only wrote a intro paragraph stating exactly what was going on. Either your a bot or sharp as a marble!? I'm supporting Mike Adam's and fully disclosed it was his work. I'm sharing valuable information that needs to be heard and no one say's it like Mike Adam's the Health Ranger. This platform will get fucked not by Facebook, copy writers but bureaucracy like everything else on this planet. Don't worry I won't ever submit anything on this platform again nor recommend anyone. Because it will use it's net neutrality autobots to sensor and steempower voters like you to control it's content without even fucking reading it. Just as bad as Facebook. Your a Jerk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87