Newbie here,steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I tried to join steemit, because i want to be a blogger and as well as I wanna share my story and everything that is going on in my place and in my country The Philippines. 😊😊

Sort:  

You will learn over time. Welcome and thank you for your effort here. If possible do a more elaborate intro, perhaps with a picture of you. You can hold a placard or paper upon which you have written the word "steemit" etc. That helps people get to know you, assuming you want to let yourself be known. Visit #introduceyourself to see examples

Looking forward to read your stories. Greetings from Croatia. Consider the above advice from @surpassinggoogle

Kabayan! Tara, sali ka sa usapan: https://discord.gg/Q7WDDRe.
(Steemit Philippines Server)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37