You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemit Post Made $545.75 Here's Why??? (by Sarah M. Jordan)

in #steemit7 years ago

@a-a-a-a I think many of those who follow you would like to see a introduction post about your self.

What is your interests, where are you from and things like that. :)

I shall post a link to my introduction post here, just to give you some ideas about one of the ways to make a introduction post. :)
(don`t vote on that post, that is not why i link it here, it is just to give you some ideas about introduction posts..) ;)
(it is recommended to use more pictures then i used on mine..)
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rezpatex/introduse-my-self

I hope you have a great day when you read this. :)

Sort:  

Yes, agreed..tell all of us a bit about yourself since you are now part of this community :)

I did not know this was a community to be honest, other then steemit.. lol
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rezpatex/introduse-my-self

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43