How to do something good for me like you all?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Steemit is a business application
Many say steemit is a business application,
How do I get a lot of things about steemit, every time I post not much visited by other steemit friends what can I do about steemit,
I know it's not easy to get upvote from you all but give me the ease to make me more excited in steemit,
I am proud to get to know my steemit like this app,
The first time I joined in steemit in 2017 and sekrang 2018 many things I do with steemit, easy in news and many things I know since joining in the world of Steemians,
I am very grateful to the owner of steemit,
And the owner of the steemit app is @good-karma and other steemit members,
Please help me to develop my steemit account, I would like to like you all,
Please help me in steemit so I can be as good as you all.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33