1 Month Membership Raffle!!! (Sold Out)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit,

Welcome to the first rewards-pool Membership Raffle.

raffle-tickets.png

These raffles will help people that dont have the steem or sp to join by giving them a chance at a 1 month membership for a very low buy in.

Now if your already a member of @rewards-pool....

keep-calm-and-buy-a-raffle-ticket.png

This is a great way to get friends interested as well. Let them know, buy them a spot and lets get some interest going in our new community.
It will also help us generate more steem for deligations. For every 1 raffle done we will include 1 new member but be able to buy twice the SP. Thats a win for everybody.

Raffle Guidelines

Price is 1 Steem Per Spot. You may enter as many times as you want. Send 1+ Steem to @rewards-pool

No need to pick a number. List will be randomized before the draw.

  1. @fat-elvis
  2. @fat-elvis
  3. @fat-elvis
  4. @corndog42
  5. @mikepm74
  6. @mikepm74
  7. @dwingsworld
  8. @dwingsworld
  9. @o07
  10. @o07
  11. @dandesign86
  12. @stackinag47
  13. @stackinag47
  14. @stackinag47
  15. @mrs-v
  16. @mrs-v
  17. @mrs-v
  18. @viraldrome
  19. @viraldrome
  20. @viraldrome

divider-1024.png

For More Information On Joining Check Out The @rewards-pool Discord Channel Using This Link: Discord

divider-1024.png

@rewards-pool Brought To You By

@raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

And

@pit-bullion

20180315_181344.jpg

Sort:  

Put me down for 2 tickets baby! #steemtransferred

You got it bro!

done buddy. sent 3

Nice way to kick it off. Thanks @fat-elvis

Put me down for two. Maybe being in the raffle will give me the luck I need to get splashed again. haha

Im rubbin my lucky rabbits foot for ya 😂

Awesome cant afford ot at this second but resteemed! Thanks again!!!

1 steem sent and put @dwingsworld name down please.

I guess he gots 2 now just sent in one myself for him

Very cool of you guys

Legend!

Hey @o07 you think that's good, I just caught a gold magicarp... Check out my newest blog, I'm sure you will aprove

@welshstacker and @corndogg42 , I don't know what to say fellows except thank you and I truly appreciate you very kind gesture!! I am honor and humbled by it and the true generosity of you guys!! Thank you again!!

I may delegate to @rewards-pool next month. I been a steemit slacker the past couple of weeks. I’ll probably do the raffle this month if that’s an option for a bit steemit baller with a modest (?) amount of SP like myself

With the prices of steem now its time to buy! See ya next month buddy

Don't see my odds here being all that great and I am low on Steem, so I pass.

I posted in the other thread. If someone else misses the being within the first five commentors because of me, give the discount intended for me to him.

Lol. No prob man

Excellent. Enjoy the raffle!

I guess I'm in now lol

You got it partna!

I will take 3 spots.

Put me down for 3 too. Steem on the way.

How long do we have to enter?

All filled up. Ill have another one soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82