Sort:  

@revo I installed it on FF dev, but it doesn't work properly so I can't review it here. I can't add new users to follow, just one (which is not really useful). Am I doing something wrong?

It's for getting notifications, not for following people. So you enter your account name, and you'll get notified when ever someone votes/replies/resteem your post, or if someone follows or mentions you. But it will only get notifications while ever your browser is open. It won't notify you for any activity that happened while your browser was closed. I'm thinking about adding a service where it stores all your notifications whether you had your browser open or not. Would charge probably 1SBD/STEEM per month for that, as the database size and server process size will grow significantly with that feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63